Question Initialising DataAdapter.SelectCommand

mesiry_4

Programming Experience
Beginner
Hi It is the first time for me to post a thread because I am a real beginner in VB, I use Visual Basic 2005 Express so I would really appreciate any help in this problem.
The problem is that this message shows when I click the save icon in strip tool in gridview
"The DataAdapter.SelectCommand property needs to be initialized."
and here is my code:
VB.NET:
Public Class Form1   

Private Sub Form1_Load(ByVal sender As System.Object, ByVal e As System.EventArgs) Handles MyBase.Load   
        'TODO: This line of code loads data into the 'HesabatDataSet.Hesabat' table. You can move, or remove it, as needed.   
        Me.HesabatTableAdapter.Fill(Me.HesabatDataSet.Hesabat)   

End Sub   

Private Sub ToolStripButton1_Click(ByVal sender As System.Object, ByVal e As System.EventArgs) Handles ToolStripButton1.Click   
        Dim conn As String = "Data Source=.\SQLEXPRESS;AttachDbFilename=""C:\Documents and Settings\Youssef El-Messiry\Local Settings\Application Data\Temporary Projects\Hesabat\Hesabat.mdf""Integrated Security=True;Connect Timeout=30;User Instance=True"  
        Dim da As SqlClient.SqlDataAdapter = New SqlClient.SqlDataAdapter   
        Dim sqlcb As SqlClient.SqlCommandBuilder = New SqlClient.SqlCommandBuilder(da)   
        da.UpdateCommand = sqlcb.GetUpdateCommand   
        da.InsertCommand = sqlcb.GetInsertCommand   
        da.DeleteCommand = sqlcb.GetDeleteCommand   
        sqlcb.ConflictOption = ConflictOption.CompareRowVersion   
        da.Update(HesabatDataSet.Hesabat)   
        sqlcb.RefreshSchema()   
        da.Update(HesabatDataSet.Hesabat)   

End Sub   
End Class

I don't think that you are the topic of your own thread so please, in future, provide a title that describes the topic of your thread. I've edited it for you this time.